My Next Life as a Villainess Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date & Spoilers

0
61
My Next Life as a Villainess English dub season 2 episode 6

My Next Life as a Villainess: To Doom!’ is based on a Japanese light novel series created by Satoru Yamaguchi and features the legendary Hidaka.

‘Autum game no Hametsu flag shika nai Akuyaku rijo ni Tensei Shiteshimata…,’ or ‘Autum game no Hametsu flag shika nai Akuyaku rijo ni Tensei Shiteshimata…,’ is an Isaac Reverse-harem fantasy TV animation.

It depicts Katrina Claes, a sweet little girl who has suffered a mild head injury and is forced to relive her prior life. She was formerly an otaku who was reincarnated as the villain of Fortune Lover, her favorite game.

However, he refused to accept his fate and instead decided to create his own.

My Next Life as a Villainess English dub season 2 episode 6 Release Date

The release date for season 2, episode 6 of My Next Life as a Villainess

The sixth episode of Season 2 of ‘My Next Life as a Villainess’ (also known as ‘My Next Life as a Villainess: All Roots Lead to Do! X’), titled ‘I Have a Summer Adventure,’ will air on August 7.

My Next Life as a Villainess Season 2 Episode 6 premiere time are as follows:

1:25 AM JST
12:25 PM ET (August 6)
11:25 AM CT (August 6)
9:25 AM PT (August 6)
5:25 PM BST (August 6)
6:25 PM CEST (August 6)
12 AM AEST

In Japan, for the year 2021. The episode will air on JNN (MBS, TBS, BS-TBS), AT-X, and BS Asahi at various times.

‘Clifford, The Big Red Dog’ Has Been Withdrawn From Its September Release

The episodes on Animax Asia are currently in various parts of Asia. The series was created by Studio Silver Link, with Kisuke Inoy at the helm of the directing team and Megumi Shimizu at the helm of the writing team.

The soundtrack was composed by Hani Nakamura, Tatsuhiko Saiki, Miki Sakurai, Natsumi Tabuchi, and Shu Kanematsu, with character design by Miwa Oshima. “Andante ni koi woh shite!” was Angela’s opening theme song, while “Give Me” was Shouta Aoi’s ending theme song.

On the day of the broadcast in Japan, viewers outside of Asia will watch episodes with original Japanese audio and English, Spanish, Portuguese, and Italian subtitles on Crunchyroll.

You can watch episodes on VRV. In addition, on iQIYI and Bilibili in Asia, viewers can watch the series.

My Next Life as a Villainess English dub season 2 episode 6

Spoilers for My Next Life as a Villainess Season 2 Episode 6

Gerald believes it’s all a dream after kissing Katrina in episode 5. Katrina is baffled as to why her fans have suddenly become too protective of her.

Meanwhile, Larna Smith marries Susanna Randall, Jeffrey’s fiancée. She informs Jeffrey that the kidnapping is the work of David Mason, a member of the court group formed around Jeffrey. Jeffrey declares that he will hold Mason accountable for his actions.

Jeffrey and his three siblings talk about their childhood. Her mother told Jeffrey that she would look after her siblings, and she has done so over the past few years.

Suzanne sarcastically observes that her affection for the siblings’ borders on obsession. Jeffrey formed personal contact with his brothers as a child, and he helped them in becoming closer. When Katrina entered their lives, it helped Allen and Gerald’s relationship even more.

Katrina raced to Gerald after successfully avoiding his fans, who disclosed that the initial kiss was not a dream, before kissing him again.

Her other fans will most likely arrive to see her and come inside, where they will all begin battling Katrina. Keith mysteriously vanishes in episode 6, causing Katrina to fear if she has been kidnapped.

Meanwhile, his mother can explain that Keith has left the house because he is bored of caring for his older sister.

The My Next Life As a Villainess English Dub Season 2 Episode 6 release date has yet to be determined.

I will update when release date has been issued by the creators.